Celebrating Formula One History from 1966 to 1985!

Masters Racing Legends

The FIA Masters Racing Legends Championship is a championship that has old Formula One cars from "the golden era", which caters for 3-litre engine Formula 1 cars from 1966 to 1985. 

Masters Racing Legends

The Masters Racing Legends celebrates the illustrious history of Formula 1 between 1966 and 1985. Legendary cars from constructors such as Williams, Lotus, McLaren, Shadow and March, revive the illustrious history of the Dutch Grand Prix. Between 1952 and 1985, Circuit Zandvoort was the scene of no less than 30 Formula 1 Grand Prix.

Click on the button below for the whole list of cars that will participate in 2023

View all competitors

Historic Formula One

Celebrating the Formula One History

Buy your tickets now
Masters Racing Legends